Connect with us:

    Follow NSGC on FacebookFollow NSGC on LinkedInFollow NSGC on Twitter
    About NSGC

    Contact Nsgc

    NSGC Executive Office:

    Executive Director: Meghan Carey; mcarey@nsgc.org

    Operations Manager: Autumn Williams; awilliams@nsgc.org

    AEC/Education Coordinator: Katie Darin; kdarin@nsgc.org

    Education/Special Projects Specialist: Kathryn Schafer; kschafer@nsgc.org

    Continuing Education Coordinator: Elizabeth Allen; eallen@nsgc.org

    Membership Specialist: Kate Maude kmaude@nsgc.org 
     

    National Society of Genetic Counselors
    330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
    Chicago, IL 60611
    Phone: (312) 321-6834
    Fax: (312) 673-6972
    Email: nsgc@nsgc.org

     

    Full List of Executive Office Staff Contacts


    NSGC Executive Office | 330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000 | Chicago, IL 60611 | (312) 321-6834 | nsgc@nsgc.org