Connect with us:

    Follow NSGC on FacebookFollow NSGC on LinkedInFollow NSGC on Twitter
    Education

    NSGC_0321215_Webinar_Series_Banner_HomepageInternal.jpg

    NSGC MEMBER WEBINAR SERIES: Free Year-Round Education for NSGC Members

    NSGC offers the member webinar series as a free member benefit, with timely year-round education on issues impacting our profession. From telemedicine to genetic engineering, these webinars keep you apprised of how the latest trends in healthcare may affect you. 

    2016 Webinar Series

    All webinars are held on Wednesdays, 10:00am PT/ 11:00am MT/ 12:00pm, Noon CT/ 1:00pm ET. Topics are subject to change.

    Explore the NSGC 2016 Webinar Series

     

     

    Continuing Education

    NSGC does not offer continuing education for the NSGC Webinar Series in order preserve scheduling topic flexibity and to maintain the free cost to NSGC membership. 

    Missed a Webinar?

    Did you miss an earlier webinar in 2016?  View the recording today!

    Have an Idea for a Webinar Topic?

    Have an idea for NSGC's next webinar? Submit a proposal today!

    If you have any questions about the webinar series please feel free to contact NSGC Webinar Subcommittee members (Colleen Landy Schmitt, Jena PlamondonSandra Peacock, or Erica Shindewolf).

    Past Webinar Series

     



    NSGC Executive Office | 330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000 | Chicago, IL 60611 | (312) 321-6834 | nsgc@nsgc.org